GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/02/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 07:31 PM CT.

One lot of 1 small brown wooden table; 1- small brown round table; 1- brown desk, and 1 brown desk with six drawers. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 16432402591001-004 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 07:21 PM CT.

One lot 5- five drawer file cabinets: 4 brown and 1 cream colored. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400025820249

10/02/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 07:11 PM CT.

One lot of 8 boat-shaped conference tables: 6- 96 x 42 and 2-30 x 60; and 1-magnetic white board. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 104400025820247-48 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 07:01 PM CT.

One lot of 1-double solid wooden desk with glass top. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1048160254B002

10/02/2020 08:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:51 PM CT.

One lot of 1-wooden Table 69×30 w glass; 2- 42x96x29 walnut tables w glass, 1-wood Table 72×36 w glass, 1- wooden table 72×30 w glass, 16-conference chairs walnut w casters; 10-Straight Chairs W Arms; 14-straight chairs 1-wooden Secretarial Desk W return. Please contact custodian for photos. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1048160254B001

10/02/2020 08:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:41 PM CT.

One lot of 8- Credenzas 66 X 18 X 30 with two cabinets; 5-credenzas 72 x 24 x 30 with four filing drawers; 2-white end tables; and 1-podium 22 x 17 x 4. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. 454300023901015-17; 454300023901019 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 08:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:31 PM CT.

One lot of 1- brown leather upholstered couch and chair set;1- burgundy upholstered couch and guest chair set; 1- upholstered couch and chair set; 1- brown leather upholstered couch with wooden legs and gold trim; and 1- cream color couch. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:21 PM CT.

One lot of 4-grey upholstered guest chairs; 26- blue upholstered guest chairs; 8- brown leather upholstered guest chairs; 10- burgundy conference room chairs; 4- burgundy rolling chairs; and 2- Upholstered guest chairs. Condition is used, parts are missing, and repairs may be required. 454300023901005; 454300023901007-008 MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:11 PM CT.