GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/01/2020 10:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 08:50 PM CT.

1969 Kaiser Jeep XM818 Truck (Internal: 128793-0227-2010; AG0001933880 ) 5 ton, 6 cyl, 6×6, Manual trans, Diesel, Odometer reads 19,889, true/actual mileage unknown. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Ran when brought to yard in 2019, has been sitting since then; Will not start; in need of new tires; Body condition good, appears to be free of dents, Dings minimal, Some rust; Glass good, except drivers side mirror has crack; No added accessories; Interior in fair condition, has tear in material on the roof panel & is hanging down; May have unknown mechanical and/or electrical issues; Working condition not guaranteed. **All identifying markings, emergency lights and license plates will be removed prior to taking ownership.** Inspection Strongly advised; Appointments necessary. 12879302272010

10/01/2020 10:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 08:40 PM CT.

2008 Ford F150 Reg Cab (Internal: 1404D8-0265-0007; F109407) GVWR 6950, 8 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT w/OD, 4.6L, AC, ABS Brakes, PS/PB, Anti-Theft, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Tilt Steering/Column, Tire Pressure Monitor, Spare Tires, AM/FM. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Requires new transmission & Battery; Cannot be driven, will not start; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1404D802650007

10/01/2020 10:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 08:30 PM CT.

2001 Ford F250 Super Duty Super Cab (Internal: 1404D8-0265-0005; F105601) GVWR 8800, 8 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT w/OD, 5.4L, AC, ABS Brakes, PS/PB, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Tachometer, Spare Tire, AM/FM. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Undetermined issues cause pickup to run roughly; Has exhaust issues; Several dents & chips; Working condition not guaranteed. 1404D802650005

10/01/2020 10:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 08:20 PM CT.

1999 Ford F550 Reg Cab (Internal: 1404D8-0265-0006; F104958) GVWR 17500, 8 cyl, 4×4, AT, 7.3L, Turbo Diesel, Dual Rear Wheels, AC, PS/PB, Spare Tire, AM/FM. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to; Formerly used as fire engine; fire pump inoperable; Working condition not guaranteed. 1404D802650006

10/01/2020 10:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 08:10 PM CT.

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport (Internal: 140203-0244-0001; R1045010) 6 cyl, 4×4, 9 spd AT, 2.4L, AC, ABS Brakes, Electronic Brake Assistance, PW/PDL, Stability/Traction Control Systems, Select Terrain Modes: Auto, Snow, Sport & Sand/Mud; Anti-Theft, Child Safety Door Locks, Keyless Entry, Airbags: Driver/Pass, Side Head Curtain/Front Side/Second Row Side; Rear Window Defogger/Wiper, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Steering Wheel Mounted Controls, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, AM/FM w/CD. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Scratches & paint discoloration from being driven off road & discolorations on seats; Working condition not guaranteed. 14020302440001

10/01/2020 10:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 08:00 PM CT.