GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/02/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 11:13 AM CT.

Reception work station with blue partitions and beige counter tops. Approximate dimensions: 48″ L x 43″ H cubicle wall; 60″ L x 43″ H cubicle wall; 48″ L x 64″ H cubicle wall; 60″ L x 64″ H; Prospective bidders shall assess condition, quantity, and availability through a physical inspection only. Items were useable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1691AY02442000

10/02/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 11:03 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: Approximately 3 ea. Office Workstations with L-shaped work surface with high and low partitions and overhead storage compartment. Includes 3 drawer file cabinets under mount to desk and 3 drawer free standing file cabinets for workstations; Prospective bidders shall assess condition, quantity, and availability through a physical inspection only. Items were useable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. ***Other items shown in photos are NOT included. 1691AY02441000