GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

10/02/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:50 AM CT.

DELL SERVER RACK MONITOR KEYBOARD (280ADV02520015) Was in working order when removed from service. 280ADV02520015

10/02/2020 01:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:40 AM CT.

Dell KVM Switch (280ADV02520014) Was in working order when removed from service. 280ADV02520014

10/02/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:30 AM CT.

DELL LAPTOP E6530, lot sale (280ADV02520013) Lot sale consisting of 5 Dell E6530. Were in working order when removed from service. Hard drives wiped and/or removed. 280ADV02520013

10/02/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:20 AM CT.

POWERVAULT TL2000 LTO-4 TAPE UNIT (280ADV02450012) Was in working order when removed from service. 280ADV02450012

10/02/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:10 AM CT.

XEROX DOCUMATE 252 SCANNER, lot sale (280ADV02450011) Lot sale consisting of 2 Xerox Documate 252 scanners, were in working order when removed from service. 280ADV02450011

10/02/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:00 AM CT.

POWER EDGE SERVER R720, lot sale (280ADV02450010) Lot sale consisting of 2 Dell Power Edge R720 servers, were in working condition when removed from service. 280ADV02450010

10/02/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:50 AM CT.

HDX 4000 VIDEO CONFERENCING SYSTEMS, lot sale (280ADV02450009) Lot sale consisting of 18 Polycom HDX4000 videoconferencing system and display units. Were in working order when removed from service. 280ADV02450009

10/02/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:40 AM CT.

Panasonic UF-7200, lot sale (280ADV02450006) Lot sale consisting of 2 Panasonic UF-200 printer fax scanner devices. Were in working order when removed from service. 280ADV02450006

10/02/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:30 AM CT.

Dell Printers (280ADV02450004) Lot sale consisting of 6 Dell 2335DN multi function devices. Were in working order when removed from service. 280ADV02450004

10/02/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:20 AM CT.

DELL PRINTER 2330DN (280ADV02450003) Was in working condition when removed from service. 280ADV02450003

10/02/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:10 AM CT.

T654DN LASER PRINTERS (280ADV02240002) Lot sale consisting of 9 280ADV02240002 printers. Were in working order when removed from service. 280ADV02240002

10/02/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:00 AM CT.

Dell Laser Printers (280ADV02450005) Lot sale consisting of 19 Dell 2350DN monochrome laser printers. Were in working order when removed from service. 280ADV02450005