GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/30/2020 02:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:04 PM CT.

One Adult Transport Chair. Used, well worn and missing parts, will need to be repaired. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (7074FS023756789) 7074FS023756789

09/30/2020 01:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:54 AM CT.

One Excel XW Adult Wheelchair, 24 in, 450 lbs. Used, well worn and missing parts, will need to be repaired. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (7074FS023745678) 7074FS023745678

09/30/2020 01:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:44 AM CT.

One TRSX50FBP Adult Wheelchair, 22 in x 16 in. Used, well worn and missing parts, will need to be repaired. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (7074FS023734567) 7074FS023734567