GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/30/2020 04:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 02:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Spectroscopy Varian ICP-OES (1 EA). Serial number EL03015611. 7564M90245G037

09/30/2020 04:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 02:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Stat Fax (2 EA). Manufacturer: Stat Fax Awareness Technology. 7564M90240G033

09/30/2020 03:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:05 PM CT.

  Airborne Spectral Imager Sensor System, AG2667335, One system with multiple components including: Realtime GPS System, CASI Instrument Racks for Aerial Research, Toshiba Laptop w/ Datulux Monitor: Intel Core 2 Duo Processor, Less than 400 MHz Processing Speed, 64 MB or more RAM, Less than 5GB Hard Disk Size, Sanitized. 12805B02331001

09/30/2020 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 01:04 PM CT.

  Sokkia MS27 Mirror Stereoscope W/ Case. Serial #2787I. (12805B01990001) Usable 12805B01990001