GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/30/2020 01:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 11:34 AM CT.

One Medline Adult Wheelchair. Used, well worn and missing parts, will need to be repaired. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (7074FS023723456) 7074FS023723456

09/30/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  MidMark and Reliance Chairs (367308026206351) Lot sale consisting of 2 brown MidMark and 1 blue Reliance exam chairs. Were in working order when removed from service. 367308026206351

09/30/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  Ortho Table (367308026163501) Steris AMSCO Orthovision orthopedic and fracture table in good overall condition. 367308026163501

09/30/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  Hospital Equipment (36742202602045 (EE21909, EE19350, EE19352, EE19360, EE19530, EE14120 One ATLAS SHOWER TROLLEY BED; three MEDCARE PATIENT LIFTS; one THERACYCLE EXERCISE MACHINE; one CARDINAL WHEELCHAIR SCALE; one DUMBBELL RACK; and one SUPERSLED. All items were in working condition when taken out of service. *** winning bidder is responsible for removal of all equipment. Hours of operation are monday-friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm (cst). Please contact for removal. 36742202602045

09/30/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Teleconference Systems (36742202462043, (ee22353, ee17779, ee22356, ee17457, ee17399, ee17362, ee17387, ee17496, ee17495, ee17491)) Lot sale of 3 mobile media cart, teleconference systems. Each media cart is on wheels, has a lockable draw, that includes keys and each cart has (2) 24(inch) monitors on each cart. No one media cart is the same. There are (3) media carts, (2) Cisco 1080p HD cameras, is also (6) 24 inch monitors (2 on each cart). sn: 0c730c-71623-181-4711, sn: 0c730c-71623-181-4705), (4) light boxes (sn: 922837, sn: 922845, sn: 921129, sn: 923123), (3) Sony Cyber-Shots camera, an Optiplex 7040 SFF. (there is no hard drives included in this lot, all hard drives are removed) ***winning bidder is responsible for removal of all equipment. Hours of operation are Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 4:00 pm (cst). Please contact for removal*** 36742202462043