GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

09/30/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  TOOLS + HARDWARE Lot consists of V-belts; hand saw; metal cutting shears; hand intrenching tools; hammers; measuring tools; pliers; wrenches; remover seal tool; power drill; pulley alignment tool; tool boxes; pressure gauge; tool kits. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. The Federal Surplus Warehouse in San Antonio is open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings and basic health screenings are required for visitors. 47749T00760006

09/30/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  MISC EQUIPMENT Lot consists of Rotary compressor unit; 4 inch hose assemblies; Pumping assembly Mfr: Facet.. Repairs required;additional deficiencies unknown. The Federal Surplus Warehouse in San Antonio is open by appointment only. Please contact us to make arrangements. Face coverings and basic health screenings are required for visitors. 47749T00760024