GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/28/2020 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  Microscope System; Manufacturer: Carl Zeiss Microimaging LLC; Model: Axio Observer Z1; (1 EA); Serial#: 3834001291; Acquisition Date: 10/31/2008; Laser Module for use with Zeiss Microscope; Model: LSM 510; (1 EA); Serial#: 2410000929; Vibraplane Table for use with Zeiss Microscope; Model#: 5702E-3030-21; (1 EA); Serial#: 12010496; 29 Inch Monitor for use with Zeiss Microscope; Model: LS30HUBCBEDC; (1 EA); Serial#: HU30HS8Q300758F; Fujitsu CPU for use with Zeissmicroscope; Model: MTBD2583; (1 EA); Serial#:YK7K035446; Power Supply; Model: LP 11U; (1 EA); Serial#: L051V180843A010; 36430102250075

09/28/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:51 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 4 ea desks and 5 ea file cabinets. 36050802300021

09/28/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 05:50 PM CT.

Cell Saver, 1 Each: Mfr C.A.T.S., S/N 3CAA1454, unit has been out of service for over a year, current condition unk. 360201022600041