GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/28/2020 09:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:20 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Baby Anne AED Trainers, (30 EA); Adults AED Trainers, (20 EA); HeartStart AED Trainer, (4 EA); -used-; Winning bidder are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies 3641020218FB01

09/28/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:10 PM CT.

  Ladders, 8 Foot Ladder, (4 EA); 12 Foot Ladder, (2 EA); 6 Foot Ladder, (1 EA); -unused- ***Individuals receiving this property are responsible for all shipping, handling, and packing materials*** 3645030245558C1

09/28/2020 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:00 PM CT.

  Shampaine Corp stainless steel hospital room tables, (5 EA); All tables have wheels, a lower shelf and are 34 high; Dimensions are: 18x33x34, (2 EA); 24x48x34, (1 EA); 16x20x34 (1 EA); 18x33x34, (1 EA); Tables are in good repair. 36470002180063

09/28/2020 08:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:50 PM CT.

  Stand Ultrasound; Manufacturer: GE Healthcare; Model: Logic Stand; (2 EA); Serial#: 110V1332430; Acquisition Date: 4/15/2015; Preventive Maintenance Checks: Annually; Dimensions: H: 58, W: 15, L: 18; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36430102250078

09/28/2020 08:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:40 PM CT.

  Chairs, Manufacturer: Custom Comfort Inc; Model: BA15058-AL FT; (5 EA); -used-; Acquisition Date: 4/8/03; 36430102410079

09/28/2020 08:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:30 PM CT.

  High Level Disinfection Medivators, Model: DSD DSD-201, (4 EA); Serial#: 201202063, 201202064, 624624092, 624624093; Acquisition Date: 5/22/08; Preventive Maintenance Checks: Annually; Dimensions: H: 60, W: 65, L: 68.; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36430102250077

09/28/2020 08:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:22 PM CT.

  Visual Field Analyzer, Manufacturer: Carl Zeiss Meditec Inc; Model: Humphey HFAII-I 750I; Serial#: 750I12294; Acquisition Date: 9/25/08; Preventive Maintenance Checks: Annually; Dimensions: H: 60, W: 55, L: 58.***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36430102250074

09/28/2020 08:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:21 PM CT.