GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/28/2020 09:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 07:08 PM CT.

  Saunders two seat chairs, (26 EA); wooden frame with three arm rest creating a two seat, vinyl seats and Fabric back, are field replaceable. Various designs and fabrics. Please view and inspect items before bidding. ***Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Closed on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36424702192020E

09/28/2020 08:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:58 PM CT.

  Variable Height Arm Workstation Miscellaneous keyboard and monitor wall mount, (36 EA); Variable height arm workstation. To be mounted on the wall. Model unknown. Mount only. (computer and keyboard NOT included) Manufactured by GCX. -Unused-; in the box. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Closed on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the VA Storage Warehouse, 1306 Allendale Road, West Palm Beach,FL 33405. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required.Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36424702322020G

09/28/2020 08:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:48 PM CT.

  Saunders two seat chairs, (25 EA), wooden frame with three arm rest creating a two seat chair, vinyl seats and Fabric back, are field replaceable. Various designs and fabrics. Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Closed on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36424702192020F

09/28/2020 08:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:47 PM CT.