GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/28/2020 08:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:35 PM CT.

  Dell PowerEdge R720 rack server, (5 EA); -used- 28410800550001

09/28/2020 08:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2020 06:25 PM CT.

  Power Vault TL2000 tape library, (3 EA); -used- 28410800430003