GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/26/2020 06:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:37 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CABINETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH TWO DOOR METAL CABINET; 2 EACH 2 DOOR PLASTIC CABINET, (CABINETS ARE DENTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440028) (LOT 028, LDV, 11 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440028

09/26/2020 06:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 04:27 PM CT.

  CABINET, METAL (1 EACH) VIDMAR TWO DOOR, (CABINET IS DENTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440016) (LOT 016, 19-5033M-006, 11 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440016