GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/26/2020 04:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:51 PM CT.

  2010 NEW HOLLAND TRACTOR, TV6070, 4X4, BLUE, 6.7L, 6 CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, US MOWER BOOM MOUNTED BRUSH CUTTER ATTACHMENT, 4 WAY HYDRAULIC PUSH BLADE, SERIAL NUMBER: RVS059060, ESTIMATED HOURS: 2252, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, ENGINE REQUIRES REBUILT OR REPLACEMENT, BRUSH CUTTER REQUIRES STRAIGHTENING OR REPLACEMENT, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02440001) I00157E NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02440001

09/26/2020 04:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:41 PM CT.

  2012 KUBOTA TRACTOR, MODEL: M5640SUD, 4X4, 56HP, 2.4L, 4CYL, DIESEL, ORANGE AND BLACK, GVWR: 3858, ESTIMATED HOURS: 693, MT, PS, 136 INCHES OVERALL LENGTH, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AND DENTS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02460002) I429006 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02460002

09/26/2020 04:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:33 PM CT.

  CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 12 EACH WARNING LINE STANCHIONS, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440005) (LOT 005, LDV, 8 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440005

09/26/2020 04:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:31 PM CT.

  1999 JOHN DEERE TRACTOR, 6210, 4X4, GREEN, 4.5L, 4CYL, DIESEL, AT, HAS A 61 INCH BUCKET, SERIAL NUMBER: L06210V2444824, ESTIMATED HOURS: 2390, (REAR FENDERS CRACKED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02440005) I266215 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02440005

09/26/2020 04:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:21 PM CT.

  2001 CATERPILLAR ROAD GRADER, 160H, 6X4, YELLOW, 6CYL, DIESEL, MT, 20 FEET, SERIAL NUMBER: 9EJ01154, ESTIMATED HOURS: 6079, HEAVY DUTY 5 TOOTH RIPPER, (MINOR DENTS AND SCRATCHES DUE TO HEAVY FIELD USE WEAR AND TEAR, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02440002) I273611 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02440002

09/26/2020 04:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 02:11 PM CT.