GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

09/26/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  one lot of camera equipment consisting of: 1ea Nikon COOLPIX 4800 digital camera; 1ea Nikon COOLPIX 4300 digital camera; 1ea D70S Nikon camera with lens and flash; 1ea Nikon digital camera case and battery kit: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202480008

09/26/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  One lot of Misc. cameras and video equipment consisting of but not limited to: digital cameras, film cameras, lenses, projectors, tripods, audio video equipment, camcorders, and camera accessories, these are LOST AND FOUND ITEMS and the condition is UNKNOWN, parts may be missing: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only 8AM-4PM LOCAL TIME M-F. 14851802250003