GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/26/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  2012 DODGE RAM 1500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 4.7L, 08CYL, E85, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DENTS AND ROCK CHIPS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02450006) I620281 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02450006

09/26/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  2015 DODGE RAM 1500 EXCAB, 4X4, SILVER, 5.7L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, PM, BED LINER, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES, DENTS AND DINGS, HOLES FROM EQUIPMENT INSTALLED AND THEN REMOVED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02450002) I429919 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02450002

09/26/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2011 FORD F350 CREW CAB, 4X4, BLUE, 6.7L, 8CYL, DIESEL, AT, AC, PS, GOOSE NECK BALL HITCH IN THE BED, (FAINT MARKS LEFT BEHIND FROM STICKERS, SMALL CHIPS, AND SCRATCHES FROM BUSHES AND ROCKS, INTERIOR MAY HAVE STAINS ANDOR TEAR IN SEATS. REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, ADDITIONAL DEFICIENCIES ARE UNKNOWN, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02450004) I427411 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02450004

09/26/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET EQUINOX, 4X4, RED, 3.4L, 6CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, (BACK TIRE NEEDS REPLACED, BODY PAINT PEELING, TRANSFER CASE NEEDS REPAIRED OR REPLACED, REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, TOWAWAY DUE TO TRANSFER CASE, SOLD AS IS) (14830502530001) I472271 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830502530001

09/26/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  2017 DODGE RAM 2500 CREW CAB, 4X4, WHITE, 6.4L, 8CYL, GAS, AT, AC, PS, PL, PW, WINCH, WAS USED AS LAW ENFORCEMENT AND MAY BE ROUGH DUE TO OFF ROAD USE, (BODY HAS SCRATCHES AN CHIPS, INTERIOR HAS STAINS, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (148KFZ02450003) I621094 NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 148KFZ02450003

09/26/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:50 AM CT.