GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/25/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  SPORT UTILITY VEHICLE 4X4 Vehicle is equipped with AM FM radio, power door locks and windows, air conditioning and interior has stains. Vehicle body has scratches and peeling paint, wiper washer inoperable, wiper blades worn. Brake pads are worn, rear lens and tag light needs repair. TPMS sensor is faulty. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable** **. IMPORTANT- There is an open recalls on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information.** DHS469230 70434502550003

09/25/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  SPORT UTILITY VEHICLE 4X4 Vehicle starts and is equipped with AM FM radio, power door locks and windows, air conditioning and interior has stains. Vehicle body has dents and dings, wiper blades are worn, paint is peeling. Stability Trac light is on, battery is bad, steering gear worn and TPMS sensor light is faulty. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable** **. IMPORTANT- There is an open recalls on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information.** DHS469289 70434502550002

09/25/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  Vehicle starts and is equipped with AM FM radio, power locks and windows, air conditioning, and interior has stains. Vehicle body has dents, dings and scratches. Battery is bad and the TPMS is faulty. Steering suspension is worn with loose suspension parts. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable** **. IMPORTANT- There is an open recalls on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information.** DHS469272 70434502550001

09/25/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  1995 Ford F750 Box Truck. VIN: 1FDNF80C8SVA60607, Color: White, Cylinder: 8, Estimated mileage: 39,648, Fuel: Diesel. Vehicle reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Potential bidders are highly encouraged to inspect the property prior to initiating acquisition. Vehicle is located in a secure facility. Inspection by appointment only. Please contact Nick Jones at 312-322-0567 or n2jones@bop.gov. 15517202460001

09/25/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1992 CHEVROLET DUMP TRUCK CHYENNE 3500 Mileage 40684 Automatic transmission 8 cylinder Vehicle equipped AM FM Radio, Leather Interior, PWR Brakes,PWR Steering, Dual Wheels and has a Utility Body. Battery is dead and will require a new battery. Vehicle has fire damage and may require mechanical repairs Has signs of rust and dents Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable** 36322602620002

09/25/2020 06:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 04:51 PM CT.