GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

09/25/2020 08:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 06:52 PM CT.

  2000 Box Reefer Trailer, Make: Wabash National Trailer, VIN: 1JJV532WXYL640180, Vehicle Length: 53 Feet. Barcode 1131519. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70433102270001R

09/25/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  Travel Trailer . 4 wheel 2 axle. Serial number 4X4TWDD222Y230488. GVWR 10,970 lbs. Trailer has been sitting in storage for an extended period of time. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. May contain defects not immediately detectable** To view trailer, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. 12639502530004

09/25/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  Rockwood Trailer. 4 wheel 2 axle. Serial number 4X4TRLD2325903Z1. GVWR 7,560lbs. Trailer has been sitting in storage for an extended period of time. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. May contain defects not immediately detectable** To view trailer, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. 12639502530003

09/25/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a John Deere 5200 tractor. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302620186

09/25/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Ford 550 tractor. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302600172

09/25/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:13 PM CT.