GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

09/25/2020 07:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a Pioneer tool outfit. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302590177

09/25/2020 07:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a rotary compressor. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302600179

09/25/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Davey, model: 50, air compressor, 3 cylinders, est. mileage hours 2,114. Runs, been sitting awhile, may be missing parts. Please inspect before purchase. Repairs may be required. 12315900370019