GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/25/2020 08:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 06:53 PM CT.

  One Lot to consist of (1) Industrial Boiler, Hurst Model 4VT-G-40-150. Gas-fired boiler assembly. Boiler was working at time of removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70434502580001

09/25/2020 07:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:43 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a flood light. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302600182

09/25/2020 07:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:33 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a flood light. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302600181

09/25/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a centrifugal pump unit. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Due to homeland security rules and regulations, the successful bidder of this lot will be required to sign a statement of intent before attempting to remove this property from its current site.*****Click on the below Intent Device statement link to fill out and sign the required form. Payment will be blocked until form is received. Submit form to tammy.roebuck@gsa.gov *****. 474A0302590175

09/25/2020 06:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 04:22 PM CT.