GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/24/2020 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:48 PM CT.

2ea, COMPUTER SERVER HP DL-360 G6; Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980238NO07

09/24/2020 07:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:38 PM CT.

2ea; COMPUTER SERVER DELL PE R610; Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980238NO06

09/24/2020 07:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:28 PM CT.

3ea, DELL; TAPE DRIVE; V160/LT03/SDLT; Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980238NO05

09/24/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:18 PM CT.

4ea, APC BATTERY BACKUP; Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980238NO04

09/24/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:08 PM CT.