GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/24/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:00 PM CT.

One lot of 1-Speakman SE-612 combination drench shower & eyewash kit and 10-Tri-chem clean-all emergency response kit for acid spills. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 684303024401360

09/24/2020 06:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 04:14 PM CT.

Items come as pictured. There is no additional instructions or components. MF Plow, Trailer, Frame, Front Tiller, Cultivator, Broadcast Fertilizer Seed Distributor. 123A75020661TX