GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/24/2020 09:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:10 PM CT.

11ea, Allsteel 5 SHELF W/BARLOCK. Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980246NO01

09/24/2020 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:00 PM CT.

Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980238NO13

09/24/2020 08:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:59 PM CT.

2ea, Lateral file cabinet 4 drawer. 478772019179206

09/24/2020 08:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:49 PM CT.

Three Office Chairs, 2 Rolling and 1 Non-rolling. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A000790001C

09/24/2020 08:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:39 PM CT.

Free Standing Computer Desk. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A000790001B

09/24/2020 08:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:29 PM CT.

Credenza with Shelf Unit. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A000790001A

09/24/2020 08:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:19 PM CT.

Metal cabinet, 6 ft tall. 5 drawers. Does not lock. No visible damage. 4764EG02340003

09/24/2020 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 06:09 PM CT.

Single black chair. Height not adjustable. No notable damage aside from standard wear. Stationary, no rollers. 4764EG02340002

09/24/2020 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 05:59 PM CT.