GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/24/2020 09:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:24 PM CT.

Announcement Set Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702390064

09/24/2020 09:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 07:14 PM CT.

1ea, Announcing Set Buyer is responsible for pickup and removal. GSA is not authorized to help remove any items once the winning bidder is selected. Buyer must provide labor, equipment and vehicle for removing and transporting equipment supplies. 47746702390062

09/22/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2018 Ford Explorer Rear Seats: 4ea, Black Vinyl. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930008

09/22/2020 02:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 12:50 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2018 FORD EXPLORER Rear Seats: 4ea Black Vinyl. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930007

09/22/2020 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 12:40 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930006

09/22/2020 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 12:30 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930005

09/22/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930004

09/22/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 12:10 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930003

09/22/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930002