GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/24/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  1969 AM General M35A2C cargo truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 17771, hrs: 747, vin: 83K581084010120, AG0001611950, FEPP# 7844, License# 857-587, TX38-02-2. Inoperable. Tires need repair/replaced. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX16

09/24/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  1977 Kaiser M35A2 cargo truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 7959, hrs: 668, vin: 4J4041, AG0001609188, FEPP# 7242, License# 764-833, TX55-99-3. Inoperable. Tires need repair/replaced. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX19

09/24/2020 02:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:50 PM CT.

  1969 AM General M35A2 cargo truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 45563, hrs: 1467, vin: NK01SH72052526111, AG0001609279, FEPP# 7333, License# 768-546, TX75-99-14. Inoperable. Tires need repair/replaced, bed missing. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX21

09/24/2020 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:40 PM CT.

  1971 AM General M35A2C cargo truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 42707, hrs: 1568, vin: 04P16071053914402, AG0001611772, FEPP# 7666, License# 800-634, TX20-01-3. Inoperable. Roof missing, tires need repair/replaced. One tank/pump in bed. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX14

09/24/2020 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:30 PM CT.

  1973 AM General M35A2C cargo truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 38802, hrs: 1264, vin: NK061R054012791, AG0001609377, FEPP# 7432, license# 778-731, TX18-00-1. Inoperable, tires need repair/replaced. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX12

09/24/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  1972 AM General M35A2 cargo truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 9215, hrs: 557, vin: 952117672052525749, AG0001502468, FEPP# 3964, License# 652-529, TX029-94-1. Inoperable. Tires need repair/replaced, front bumper, grill missing. Two tanks in bed, SN: 125-0645 and 125-0747. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX02

09/24/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:10 PM CT.

  1973 AM General M35A2C cargo truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 11147, hrs: 1237, vin: NK0545054011768, AG0001609382, FEPP# 7437, License# 984-354, TX18-00-6. Inoperable. Tires need repair/replaced. One slide in pump/tank in bed, SN: 51331-6. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX13

09/24/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  1973 AM General M49A2C tank truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 23068, hrs: 959, vin: NK08KU062810237, AG0001502486, FEPP# 3982, License# 652-555, TX041-94-1. Inoperable. Tires need repair/replaced. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX03

09/24/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 11:50 AM CT.