GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/24/2020 03:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:23 PM CT.

Hospital Medical Equipment (367466025920100) Lot sale consisting of 1ea Surgical Table, 1ea Exam Chair, 1ea Walking Exerciser (Treadmill). Model: 3100A (1) ea Model: TMA57-15 (1) ea Model: T2100 (1) ea. Repairs required. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466025920100

09/24/2020 03:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:13 PM CT.

Detecto 7550 Scales (367308025463501) Lot sale consisting of 6 wall mounted wheelchair Dectecto model 7550 scales. In new/like new/unused condition. 367308025463501

09/24/2020 03:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:12 PM CT.

Boston Sci SYMMETRY OTW 3MMX20M (366101022642311) One Boston Scientific Symmetry Over The Wire Balloon Dilatation Catheter 3mm x 20mm 135cm in new/like new/unused condition. 366101022642311

09/24/2020 03:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:11 PM CT.

25K Yield Black Toner (36610102260002) One Lexmark T650/652/654/656 compatible cartridge in new/like new/unused condition. 36610102260002

09/24/2020 03:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 01:01 PM CT.

LaserJet Cartridge (36610102260001) One HP9000 compatible cartridge in new/like new/unused condition. 36610102260001

09/24/2020 02:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:51 PM CT.

Medical Instruments (367466025920101) Lot sale consisting of 1ea Cast Cutter, 1ea Manual Sphygmomanometer, 1ea Electronic Thermometer, & 1ea Bladder Scanner. Model: 0295-200 (1) ea Model: 7670 (1) ea Model: 690 (1) ea Model: BVI3000 (1) ea. Repairs required. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466025920101

09/24/2020 02:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:41 PM CT.

Hill Rom P11700D Care Assist Beds (36740402580004) Lot sale consisting of 5 Hill Rom P11700D Care Assist Beds, were in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cellphone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402580004

09/24/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:31 PM CT.

Reliance 7800 Exam Chair (36740402580002) One Reliance 7000, was in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740402580002

09/24/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 12:21 PM CT.