GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

09/24/2020 06:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 04:02 PM CT.

1ea, TANDBERG; 1700 MXP; Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only. 1931980238NO01

09/24/2020 06:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 04:01 PM CT.

VTC comes with Camera, Remote, Power cables and VTC processing unit. Unit is As is. 12760402240001

09/24/2020 05:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 03:51 PM CT.

VTC comes with Camera, Remote, Power cables and VTC processing unit. As is, without a Warranty. 12760401980001