GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/16/2020 10:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 08:08 PM CT.

  2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO Regular Cab Pickup 4×4 (Gray) VIN: 1GCEK14067Z533928 Mileage: 57927. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has scratches from normal wear and tear, vehicle may have dents from normal wear and tear, rust over both wheel wells. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. * ***IMPORTANT***There is an open recall on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information. 123A750210NY28

09/16/2020 10:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 08:07 PM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO TRUCKS AND TRACK TRACTORS, WHEELED VIN: 1GCEK14009Z142244 EST Mileage: 50014 . Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has rust on the undercarriage. Strongly advise to inspect. Vehicle has scratches from normal wear and tear. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750217NY36

09/16/2020 10:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 08:06 PM CT.

  2009 CHEVROLET SILVERADO TRUCKS AND TRACK TRACTORS, WHEELED VIN 1GCEK14099Z141433 EST Mileage: 34978 Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has scratches from normal wear and tear. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. 123A750217NY35

09/16/2020 10:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 08:05 PM CT.

2008 4X4 CHEVROLET SILVERADO REGULAR CAB PICKUP Truck (Gray) VIN: 1GCEK14XX8Z195299, EST. MIL. 93980. Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle has scratches on vehicle from normal wear and tear, seats may have a stain on them, there is rust over both rear wheel wells. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. ***IMPORTANT***There is an open recall on this vehicle. Please visit the Safecar website at www.safercar.gov to find the recall information. 123A750189NY10

09/16/2020 10:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2020 08:04 PM CT.