GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/16/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  Flam Cabinet (367466024720094) Justrite 891721. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Repairs required. Payment due on or before 09/25/2020. Fiscal year ending, no late payments will be accepted. 367466024720094

09/16/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  One Desk, wood, 5 drawer. Repairs may be required. 12524102100001

09/16/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  One lot to consists of 13 file cabinets to include: Seven vertical 5 drawer legal filing cabinets. One has lock key, four have no locks, two have a lock but no keys available and six vertical 5 drawer letter filing cabinets. All have a lock but no key available. No inspection allowed. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

09/16/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: 1 coat rack 60h x 30w x 24d (no picture) & office lamp, 1 conference table, 30h x 64w x 36d, wood, 2 desks, L shaped, left return, 1 map safe. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

09/16/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include approx. 18 filing cabinets,17 are 5 drawer and one is a 4 drawer, all metal, 1 lateral file, wood, 36h X 30w X 24d. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

09/16/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of office furniture to include: three printer stands, wood, two bookcases, 36h x 33w x 13d , four bookcases 5 shelf, 72h x 36w x 13d. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

09/16/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of chairs to include: chairs, high back, 5 caster, adjustable and 8 chairs, guest. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

09/16/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  One lot to consist of desks and a credenza to include: 2 desks, L shaped, right return, hutch, 2 desks, 4 Drawer and 2 credenzas, 5 drawer. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS