GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

09/16/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:10 AM CT.

  One Freightliner Truck, Model: FLC112, , Asset ID: PP0005019422, Freightliner truck, green, needs engine repairs, antifreeze in the engine oil pan Contact: Jay Young 765-538-3422 jayyoung@purdue.edu Mileage unknown. VIN: 1FUYZLYB6GH400567, Est mileage:11. For Salvaged Vehicles: NOT TO BE TITLED FOR HIGHWAY USE IN ITS PRESENT CONDITION. 12315902260002

09/16/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-23-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  One 2016 White Chevrolet Silverado K1500 V6 4.3L, power locks and windows, air conditioning, power steering, vehicle had lightening damage. Even after the computer modules were replaced and battery replaced, the battery still drains. Vehicle is inoperable and not reliable with other unknown electrical issues exist. Vehicle will need to be towed. Last known odometer reading was 20620, due to replacements of modules the odometer was reset to zero and there may be 40 miles on it. Highly suggest visual inspection: Visual inspections and winning bidders picking up vehicles are by Appointments Only Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 3:00 pm Contact: Sandra Jerzak 507-591-4255. VIN:1GCNKNEH4GZ148119 Est mileage:20620. For Salvaged Vehicles: NOT TO BE TITLED FOR HIGHWAY USE IN ITS PRESENT CONDITION. 123A750240MN35