GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

09/11/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of: Approximately 2 Pacific Crest Corporation RFM96W Radio Modems. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 68510002260007

09/10/2020 04:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 02:43 PM CT.

Lot of Wifi Access Points and Accessories. Manufacturer: Cisco. This lot contains the following: estimated 112 Cisco aironet 2500 series access point model # AIR-CAP3501I-X-K9 and accessories containing swivel antennas, wall mounts, anchor stands, mounting brackets, power supply for catalyst switch, FIPS temper evidence labels. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36817402180001