GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/11/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (26) Symbol Bar Code Scanners, (1) Honeywell Bar Code Scanner, and (28) bar code scanner bases. Some of the scan guns are in working condition. Some of the bar code scanners are broken and do not work. The charging bases do not include cables. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. POC is Leah Schluter at 217-554-5425 to enter and view this lot at the Danville VA Medical Center Warehouse at 1900 E Main St, Danville, IL 61832. Days to view this lot are Monday through Friday between 9am and 3:30pm. You must schedule an appointment. Interested bidder(s) cannot enter and view the property in the Danville VA Warehouse without a scheduled confirmed appointment. Winning bidder must contact Leah Schluter to schedule a date to pick up and sign for the lot no later than the date indicated on the Purchaser’s Receipt which authorizes the release of property that was purchased. 36511202160804

09/11/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Stryker Renaissance stretcher, model# 1711. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. 365601021107283

09/11/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Arjohuntleigh Inc. Parker Deluxe 420 Tub (accessories may be missing). Tub length in the upright position is 73 inches. Tub length in the reclined position is 77 1/8 inches. Tub width is 29.5 inches. Maximum resident weight is 463 lbs. Maximum load with resident and water is 661 lbs. Tub is on pallet weighing 800 pounds. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Due to COV19 and operational needs of facility, pickup hours are 9:00 am to 11:00 am on Monday thru Friday. 36520802090049A

09/10/2020 04:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 02:44 PM CT.

Ritter Exam Table. Mdl: 223 Barrier-Free examination table. All the foot control appear to be functioning. Successful bidder must complete the attached Statement of Intent and submit it to the contracting officer. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 36911502442042