GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/10/2020 02:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 12:14 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 1 ea. Luggage File Cart; 1 ea. Hanging File Folder Cart; Items were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 75815302310004

09/10/2020 02:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-18-2020 12:13 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 10 ea. Cisco Phones, Series 7945; 1 ea. Cisco Phone, Series 7965; 1 ea. Olympus Styles 9000 Camera; Quantity is estimated. Phone hard drives were sanitized and erased. Items were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. 69374601120015A