GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/10/2020 03:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 01:10 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2018 Ford Explorer Rear Seats: 4ea, Black Vinyl. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930008

09/10/2020 03:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 01:00 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2018 FORD EXPLORER Rear Seats: 4ea Black Vinyl. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930007

09/10/2020 02:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 12:50 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930006

09/10/2020 02:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 12:40 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930005

09/10/2020 02:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 12:30 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930004

09/10/2020 02:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 12:20 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930003

09/10/2020 02:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 12:10 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2019 Dodge Charger rear seats: 4ea black cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930002

09/10/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301930001

09/10/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  Est 240ea Monitor Stands: Mfr: Dell, mdl: MFS18. Used for desktops. Tilts at an angle from 5 to 21 degrees. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002160121) 36040002160121