GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/10/2020 03:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 01:52 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070001

09/10/2020 03:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 01:42 PM CT.

  Please see attachment under “additional documents,” for more information. Repairs are likely required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 85941002070007