GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/10/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 11:29 AM CT.

  Misc. Computer Eqmt: Consists of 5ea Barco monitors, 1ea Dell monitor, and 3ea HP computers. Hard drives have been removed. Repairs are required and parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 36040202130001) 36040202130001

09/10/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 11:28 AM CT.

  Desktop Computer: Mfr: HP, mdl: Compaq 8000 Elite Co. Hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002230123) 36040002230123

09/10/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 11:27 AM CT.

  Dell Optiplex 9010: Hard drive has been removed. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only MICHAEL.BROWN2A6BFA@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002400134) 36040002400134