GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/10/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  Table: Est Dimensions: Length: 60 inches Width: 29 inches Height: 31 1/2 inches. Has wear and tear. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0212 0007) Z6120002120007

09/10/2020 12:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:47 AM CT.

  Table: Est Dimensions: Length: 71 1/2 inches Width:35 1/2 inches Height: 29 inches. Has wear and tear. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0212 0006) Z6120002120006

09/10/2020 12:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:37 AM CT.

  Table: Est Dimensions: Length: 48 inches Width: 30 inches Height: 29 inches. Has wear and tear. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0212 0005) Z6120002120005

09/10/2020 12:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:27 AM CT.

  Table: Est: Dimensions: Length: 60 inches Width: 30 inches Height: 31 1/2 inches. Has wear and tear. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0212 0002) Z6120002120002

09/10/2020 12:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2020 10:17 AM CT.

  Table: Est: Dimensions: Length: 72 inches Width: 24 inches Height: 29 1/2 inches. Has wear and tear. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (Z61200 0212 0001) Z6120002120001