GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/09/2020 10:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 08:53 PM CT.

  Herman Miller TAC Workstation (3 ea); Includes: Left worktop L 36-in x w 23-in, Middle Corner Worktop W 36-in x L 36-in, Right Worktop L 32-in x W 23-in; (2064320234 0059) Usable 20643202340059

09/09/2020 10:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 08:43 PM CT.

  Herman Miller TAC Overhead Cabinet, H 15-in x W 36-in x D 12-in; (2064320234 0058) Usable 20643202340058

09/09/2020 10:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 08:33 PM CT.

  2-Drawer Cabinet, H 26-in x W 14-in x D 19-in; (2064320234 0057) Usable 20643202340057

09/09/2020 10:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 08:23 PM CT.

  3-Drawer Cabinet, H 26-in x W 14-in x D 19-in (2 ea); (2064320234 0056) Usable 20643202340056

09/09/2020 10:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 08:13 PM CT.

  Wooden Work Node, H 59-in x W 48-in D 29-in; (2064320234 0055) Usable 20643202340055