GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

09/09/2020 03:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 01:02 PM CT.

  2005 John Deere 4320 Ag Tractor (F485784, 572632), Green, Serial Number: LV4320P235704, Diesel, Estimated hours of use: 618.0, MT With Power Reverser. Tractor exhibits normal wear and tear with no known mechanical issues. Purchase includes loader with forks and bucket; tires in great condition; 2 remote hydraulic valves; power reverser (shuttle shift) with 4-speed transmission and 3-ranges; front wheel assist; extra front rear tires wheels; Rhino mower, 5 ft. 14435202400002

09/09/2020 02:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 12:52 PM CT.

  2002 John Deere 4320 AF Tractor model 4510 (F484787, 573371), serial number: LV4510P155691, Diesel, Estimated Hours of use: 880, MT 4 SP With 3 Ranges. Tractor exhibits normal wear and tear with no known mechanical issues; includes 460 loader with quick attach bucket; remote hydraulic valves; power reverser (shuttle shift) with 4-speed transmission and 3-ranges; newer hood, front wheel assist, side front covers broken, may need tires. 14435202380001

09/09/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 12:03 PM CT.

1998 TRAIL-MOBILE 53 FT DRY VAN (HXYAAA0248T020 (2000A37593 (Tag A9406))) 1998 Trailmobile 53 ft Dry Van Trailer. 13 ft 6 in tall and 102 in wide. VIN 1PT01JAHXW6000679. Tandem axle trailer with air suspension. Mixed virgin and recapped tires which are in fair condition and the size is 295 75R22.5. Mileage approx. 180303. The hubometer may or may not reflect the actual miles. Floor, roof, brakes, and landing gear are in good condition. Swing door is in fair condition. Body has damaged at top left corner. Company specific decals have been spray painted over. This is visible in the photos. See photos. Base security applies. Contact John Satterly at 757-888-2887 or 757-234-3389 in advance to make an appointment to inspect the trailer Monday thru Friday from 0800-1400. You must bring a government issued photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering before coming on to property. Trailer is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Company license plate will be removed before pick up. Buyer is responsible for acquiring their own plates. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this lot only if you can and will pay and remove on time. HXYAAA0248T020

09/09/2020 01:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 11:53 AM CT.

2003 TRAIL-MOBILE 53 FT DRY VAN (HXYAAA0248T019 (3730U00763 (Tag X0920T))) 2003 Trailmobile 53 ft Dry Van Trailer. 13 ft 4 in tall and 102 in wide. VIN 2MN01AAH631001314. Tandem axle trailer with spring suspension. Mixed virgin and recapped tires are in fair condition, size is 295 75R22.5. Mileage approx. 367743. The hubometer may or may not reflect the actual miles. Brakes, floor, roof, and landing gear are in good condition. Roll up door is in fair condition. Company specific decals have been spray painted over. This is visible in the photos. Base security applies. Contact John Satterly at 757-888-2887 or 757-234-3389 in advance to make an appointment to inspect the trailer Monday thru Friday from 0800-1400. You must bring a government issued photo id, proof of insurance, and registration to get on base property. You must wear a face covering before coming on to property. Trailer is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Company license plate will be removed before pick up. Buyer is responsible for acquiring their own plates. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, encouraged, and cautioned. Please bid on this lot only if you can and will pay and remove on time. HXYAAA0248T019

09/09/2020 01:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 11:43 AM CT.