GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/09/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  Omnicell G4 (367466024108281) Lot sale of Omnicell G4 computers and Accessories: The Omnicell G4 are working but needs new software updates. Asset Number: Box 1: 12986, 12983, 12988, 12990, 12987, 12981, Box 2: 12991, 12985, 12994, 12984, Box 3: 12992, 12979, 12993, Box 4: 12980, 12982, 12989, 12995 1 Pallet of Omnicell G4 Installation Kits 1 Pallet of Omnicell G4 Racks & Button Bars Box 5: Computer G4 Serial 1464. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466024108281

09/09/2020 12:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2020 10:13 AM CT.

  OMNI HALF CELL G4 (367466024108282) Lot sale consisting of six items. Omni Cell Half Cell G4 with Computer : Serial Numbers 123484, 123542 (no computer), 123541 ( no computer) , 123543 ( no computer), 19079 (no computer) Models MDA-FRM-004, A & O556H 1 Cell Pharmacy Omni Cell G4 MDL MDA-FRM-001 SN 123585 (Damaged) This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466024108282