GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/08/2020 10:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:56 PM CT.

Color Computer Laser Printer (Internal: W81UCX-0169-3001; BC: 92668) HP Color LaserJet, Mdl CM4540MFP, SN: JPDCF2T2BL ACE-IT: 262356, 1 ea. Used: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. W81UCX01693001

09/08/2020 10:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:46 PM CT.

Color Computer Laser Printer (Internal: W81UCX-0058-3000; BC: 92658) HP Color LaserJet, Mdl CM4540MFP, SN: JPDCF1320N ACE-IT: 262363, 1 ea. Used: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. W81UCX00583000

09/08/2020 10:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:36 PM CT.

Canon Copier C5250 (Internal: 140468-0233-0001; PNP9000038455) 1 ea. Operable, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 14046802330001

09/08/2020 09:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:57 PM CT.

Copier and Printers, 1 Lot: Including 3 ea Brother printers/copier/scanner, Mdl DCP-808DN; and 1 ea Sharp Copier, Mdl MXB401, hard drive has been removed. Alternate POC is Tyler Lindsay, 509-576-6128; Tyler_lindsay@waeb.uscourts.gov. 10054902113034

09/08/2020 09:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:47 PM CT.

Computer Equipment, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Fujitsu scanner, Mdl F1-4349C FB CLR 35PPM; and 2 ea Samsung SyncMaster 191 T monitors. Alternate POC is Tyler Lindsay, 509-576-6128; Tyler_lindsay@waeb.uscourts.gov. 10054902112905

09/08/2020 09:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:37 PM CT.

Printer Stands, 1 Lot: Mfr Iceberg, Mdl Aspira 93003, appear unused, assembly required, 2 shelves, 23 each. 470E3602300491