GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/08/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:13 PM CT.

Microfiche Reader (Internal: 140468-0233-0002~0004) Mfg Bell & Howell, Mdl SR-II, 1 ea; Computer Monitors, Mfg Dell, Mdl unknown, 5 ea; Computer Printers, Mfg HP, Mdl unknown, 2 ea. Repairs may be needed: Scrap condition: Working condition not guaranteed; Have been in storage for a few years. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

09/08/2020 09:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:03 PM CT.

OCE Copier (Internal: 140468-0212-0002) Mfg 2010, Mdl FK-502, SN: A0P1W12000019, 1 ea. Usable, Worked when last used; has been in storage over 2 years; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 14046802120002