GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

09/08/2020 10:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:40 PM CT.

Trailer Mounted Field Kitchen, 1 Each: Mfr Turtle Mountain, Mdl M103A3, 1-1/2 ton trailer, pintle hitch, 1992, S/N 1557. Issues include but are not limited to tires are flat, one tire is off the rim, unit is empty of all equipment, some storage remains, tarp is in poor condition, operating condition is unk. Dimensions: 180L X 96W X 90H, stored outdoors. 47024302373007

09/08/2020 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:02 PM CT.

Pallet of Glass Jugs (Internal: 120426-0184-0001-8) 9 ea. Used: Working condition not known; No guarantee all parts are there. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Hours to inspect & pick up are 7:30 am-4:00 pm PST. 1 Lot 120426018400018