GSA Auctions Salvage/Scrap Vehicles Update


.

09/08/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $325    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  2009 Ford Explorer 4 Door XLT SUV, 6-Cylinder, Gas Engine (4 L), Automatic Transmission, 4-Wheel DriveAM/FM CD, Cloth Interior/Black, Dual Air Bags, A/C, Cruise Control, Pwr Steering/Locks/Windows/ Brakes. ***NO KEYS***. Repairs required but not limited to: Inoperable, needs to be towed ***SCRAP*** Vehicle was involved in major accident, repairs needed to Front Bumper, Front Lamps, A/C, Heater, Hood, Fender, Front Suspension, Windshield, Front Door. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by is appointment only. 15DDB00232C108

09/08/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $325    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:41 PM CT.

  2018 Chevrolet Impala 4 Door Sedan LS (1FL), 6-Cylinder, Gas Engine (3.6 L), Automatic Transmission, Front Wheel Drive, AM/FM CD, Cloth Interior /Gray, Dual Air Bags, A/C, Cruise Control, Pwr Steering/Locks/Windows/ Brakes, Rear Defroster, Tilt Steering. Inoperable, needs to be towed. ***SCRAP***Was involved in accident, Damage to Front Bumper and Grille, Front Lamps, Hood, Right and Left Fender, Radiator, Right Front Door, A/C. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by is appointment only. 15DDB00220L069

09/08/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $325    STATE: CT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:31 PM CT.

  2018 Ford F-150 4 Door Pickup Truck XL, 6-Cylinder, Gas Engine (3.3 L), Automatic Transmission, 4-Wheel Drive, Cloth Interior /Gray. ***SCRAP*** Involved in major accident, has major body damage. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. Physical inspection before bidding is very highly recommended. Vehicle is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Inspection and removal by is appointment only. 1513090211G622