GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/08/2020 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:57 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (6-PALLETS) AND (1-FLOOR ITEM) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: LAPTOPS, DESKTOP CPU’S, FLATSCREEN TV’S, PRINTERS, COPIER AND MONITORS. NOTICE TO BIDDERS: ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3549) OR EMAIL: MARLO.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. MUST BE 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE NO EXCEPTIONS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0056-0001) 0031NZ00560001

09/08/2020 07:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:47 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (35-PALLETS) AND (22-FLOOR ITEMS) OF ADP EQUIPIMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: SERVERS, APPLE IMAC COMPUTERS, APPLE MACBOOK APTOPS, HP DESKTOPS HP PRINTERS, MONITORS, PHONES, CONSOLE SWITCHES, KEYBOARDS,SERVER RACKS, COPIERS, PENPOWER CARD SCANNERS, FUJITSU SNAPSCANS, MONITOR STANDS AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3549) OR EMAIL: MARLO.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. MUST BE 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE NO EXCEPTIONS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NX-0033-0001) 0031NX00330001

09/08/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:32 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (5-PALLETS) & (1-FLOOR ITEM) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: DESKTOP CPU’S, MONITORS, AND A COPIER. NOTICE TO BIDDERS: ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3549) OR EMAIL: MARLO.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. MUST BE 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE NO EXCEPTIONS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0057-0001) 0031NZ00570001

09/08/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:22 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (5-PALLETS) AND (1-FLOOR ITEM) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: TV’S, COMPUTERS, MONITIRS, LAPTOPS, PRINTERS, CAMERAS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3549) OR EMAIL: MARLO.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. MUST BE 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE NO EXCEPTIONS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-0052-0001) 0031NZ00520001

09/08/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:12 PM CT.