GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/08/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 05:15 PM CT.

(1) LOT OF (1-PALLET) OF ADP EQUIPMENT AND VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS CONSISTING OF THE FOLLOWING: CD LABEL, PRINTERS, RECORDERS, DESKTOP CPU’S, SERVERS, SWITCHES AND OTHER VARIOUS ELECTRONIC COMPONENTS. ALL INSPECTIONS AND REMOVALS MUST BE SCHEDULED 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE WITH MS. MARLO WILLIAMS AT (202-680-3549) OR EMAIL: MARLO.WILLIAMS@GSA.GOV. MUST BE 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE NO EXCEPTIONS. NOTICE TO BIDDER: PICTURE(S) MAY OR MAY NOT BE AN ACTUAL DEPICTION OF PROPERTY OFFERED FOR SALE, AND CAN ONLY BE RELIED UPON AS A REASONABLE REPRESENTATION THEREOF. PHYSICAL INSPECTION OF PROPERTY IS ENCOURAGED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. (REPORT ID: 193846-0162/0209/0219) MULTI ITEMS

09/05/2020 06:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 04:00 PM CT.

PAPER DRILL (1 EACH) CHALLENGE, MODEL: EH-3A, SERIAL NUMBER: 72929, HYDRAULIC, 115 VOLT, 1 PHASE, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340052) (LOT 052, LDV, 01 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340052