GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/08/2020 05:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $600    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 unused Glendron 1600 bariatric stretchers. 3624140212W007

09/08/2020 05:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 03:13 PM CT.

  Unused manual spout for use with a 30-liter liquid nitrogen tank. 3624120233WB567