GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/05/2020 04:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:28 PM CT.

  CABINET, METAL (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 11 EACH METAL CABINETS, VARIOUS SIZES AND STYLES; 2 EACH LOCKER, STORAGE, (ITEMS ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340059) (LOT 059, LDV; 15-5238M-005, 03 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340059

09/05/2020 04:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 02:18 PM CT.

  PALLET RACKING (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROX 88 EACH UPRIGHTS, INCLUDING APPROX 26 EACH SIZE: 12 FEET HIGH BY 44 INCHES DEEP; APPROX 62 EACH CROSS MEMBERS, 9 FEET WIDE, (THESE ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED, PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN,REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340030) (LOT 030, LDV,10 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340030