GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

09/05/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  MOWERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH SARLO, MODEL: 1030-3 SPSW SELF PROPELLED BRUSH CUTTERS, 11.5 HP, 30 INCH CUT; 1 EACH TORO PUSH MOWER; 1 EACH HUSQVARNA PUSH MOWER, (THESE ITEMS DO NOT RUN AND ARE RUSTED AND WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340017) (LOT 017, 19-5612M-001, 002A, 002B; LDV, 7 19) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340017

09/05/2020 02:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:00 NOON CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS SHOP (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 EACH PEST FOGGER; 5 EACH STARRETT GAUGES; 1 BOX FASTENERS; 1 EACH ELECTRIC DRILL, 110 VOLT; 1 BOX METAL DOLLY; 4 BOXES TUBELESS TIRE REPAIR KIT, (PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340073) (LOT 073, 15-5372M-003; LDV, 05 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340073

09/05/2020 01:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:50 AM CT.

  PESTICIDE SPRAYER (1 EACH) DYNA FOG, MODEL: L15 PESTICIDE SPRAYER, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED,SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340046) (LOT 046, 16-5496M-005A, 09 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340046