GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/05/2020 03:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 01:54 PM CT.

  FUEL TANK (1 EACH) WEATHER GUARD L SHAPED, SERIAL NUMBER: 99-4896, APPROXIMATELY 80 GALLONS, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN,REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340032) (LOT032, LDV, 11 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340032

09/05/2020 03:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 01:44 PM CT.

  WATER TANK (1 EACH) BUSHMAN POLYETHYLENE RESIN WATER TANK. 1100 GALLONS, SIZE: 54 INCHES TALL BY 7 FEET WIDE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340003) (LOT 003, 15-5414C-001, 7 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340003

09/05/2020 03:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 01:34 PM CT.

  WATER TANK (1 EACH) BUSHMAN POLYETHYLENE RESIN WATER TANK. 1320 GALLONS, SIZE; 6 FEET TALL BY 7 FEET WIDE, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340002) (LOT 002, 15-5414C-001, 7 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340002

09/05/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  PLASTIC PALLETS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 17 EACH, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340058) (LOT 058, LDV, 04 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340058

09/05/2020 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:16 PM CT.

  MISCELLANEOUS CONSTRUCTION (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH THERN, MODEL: 4771-SB ELECTRIC WINCH.115 220 VOLTS; 1 EACH AMPCO CENTRIFUGAL PUMP, 10 HP, 200-230 460 VOLTS, 3 PHASE, (PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340015) (LOT 015, 15-5125M-001, LDV, 1 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340015

09/05/2020 02:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 12:15 PM CT.

  PALLET JACK (1 EACH) DAYTON, MODEL: 4YX97 5500 POUND CAPACITY, (ITEM IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340034) (LOT 034, 17-5565M-010, 09 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340034

09/05/2020 01:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:34 AM CT.